MENU

View All Events

Major Sports Events

  - Athletics

  - Cricket

  - Rowing

  - Hockey

  - Netball

  - Rugby

School Events

Social Events

Event Galleries

Events Calendar

February 2018
»
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28
 

Events in February 2018

Cricket - 1st XI v Rathkeale @ Rathkeale

Sun 4th Feb 2018 - Tue 6th Feb 2018

More details »


Cricket - 1st XI v White OBs @ WCS

Sun 11th Feb 2018

More details »


Meet the Headmaster Collegiate Connect Function

Tue 13th Feb 2018
5.30pm - 7.00pm

More details »


Cricket - 1st XI v HIBS @ WCS

Sun 18th Feb 2018 - Mon 19th Feb 2018

More details »


Cricket & Tennis - Girls v Nga Tawa @ Nga Tawa

Wed 21st Feb 2018

More details »


WCS Open Night

Thu 22nd Feb 2018

More details »


Collegiate Weekend - Swimming/Athletics

Fri 23rd Feb 2018 - Sun 25th Feb 2018

More details »


WCS PFA Wine and Cheese

Fri 23rd Feb 2018
7.30pm

More details »


Afternoon Tea in Headmaster's Garden

Fri 23rd Feb 2018
4.00pm

More details »


Copyright  © 2017 Collegiate Connect

Designed by Inferno  |  Website by go FORWARD