MENU

View All Events

Major Sports Events

  - Athletics

  - Cricket

  - Rowing

  - Hockey

  - Netball

  - Rugby

School Events

Social Events

Event Galleries

View current month

Events Calendar » Major Sports Events

Rowing - NISS Champs - Karapiro

Fri 2nd Mar 2018 - Sun 4th Mar 2018

More details »


Cricket - 1st XI v Wellington College @ Wellington

Sun 4th Mar 2018 - Mon 5th Mar 2018

More details »


Cricket & Tennis - Girls v NPGHS @ New Plymouth

Wed 7th Mar 2018

More details »


NZ Track & Field Championships @ Hamilton

Fri 9th Mar 2018 - Sun 11th Mar 2018

More details »


Rowing - Wanganui SS Champs - Wanganui

Sat 10th Mar 2018

More details »


Cricket - Girls Tournament @ Taupo (TBC)

Sat 10th Mar 2018 - Sun 11th Mar 2018

More details »


Cricket - 1st XI v NPBHS @ WCS

Sun 11th Mar 2018 - Mon 12th Mar 2018

More details »


Athletics - Wanganui SS Champs @ Cooks Gardens

Wed 14th Mar 2018

More details »


Cricket - 1st XI v Christ's College @ WCS

Sun 18th Mar 2018 - Mon 19th Mar 2018

More details »


Rowing - NZSS Champs - Maadi Cup - Twizel

Mon 19th Mar 2018 - Sun 25th Mar 2018

More details »


Cricket & Tennis - Girls v St Matthews @ WCS

Wed 21st Mar 2018

More details »


Cricket - 1st XI v St Peter's @ Cambridge

Sun 25th Mar 2018

More details »


NISS Athletics Championships - Wanganui

Fri 6th Apr 2018 - Sun 8th Apr 2018

More details »


Rugby Camp - Scots College

Mon 16th Apr 2018 - Thu 19th Apr 2018

More details »


Rugby - 1st XV CNI v Te Aute @ Te Aute

Sat 5th May 2018

More details »


Rugby - 1st XV v NPBHS @ WCS

Wed 9th May 2018

More details »


Rugby - 1st XV CNI v St Peters @ Cambridge

Wed 16th May 2018

More details »


Rugby - 1st XV v Hato Paoro @ WCS

Wed 23rd May 2018

More details »


Rugby - 1st XV CNI v Francis Douglas @ WCS

Sat 26th May 2018

More details »


Rugby - 1st XV CNI v St Pauls @ Hamilton

Wed 30th May 2018

More details »


Rugby - 1st XV CNI v St Johns Hamilton @ WCS

Sat 2nd Jun 2018

More details »


Rugby - 1st XV CNI v Rathkeale @ WCS

Wed 13th Jun 2018

More details »


NZSS Cross Country Championships - Taupo

Sat 16th Jun 2018 - Sun 17th Jun 2018

More details »


Rugby - 1st XV CNI v Lindisfarne @ Hastings

Tue 19th Jun 2018

More details »


Rugby - 1st XV 92nd Quad Tournament @ WCS

Mon 25th Jun 2018 - Wed 27th Jun 2018

More details »


Rugby - 1st XV Quad v Nelson College

Mon 25th Jun 2018
2.15pm

More details »


Rugby - 1st XV CNI v Feilding @ Feilding

Sat 30th Jun 2018

More details »


Hockey Boys XI - CNI Tournament

Fri 27th Jul 2018 - Sun 29th Jul 2018

More details »


NZSS Track & Field and Road Race Championships - Dunedin

Fri 30th Nov 2018 - Sun 2nd Dec 2018

More details »


Copyright  © 2017 Collegiate Connect

Designed by Inferno  |  Website by go FORWARD