MENU

View All Events

Major Sports Events

  - Athletics

  - Cricket

  - Rowing

  - Hockey

  - Netball

  - Rugby

School Events

Social Events

Event Galleries

View current month

Events Calendar » Major Sports Events

Rowing - KRI #1 Xmas Regatta - Karapiro

Fri 15th Dec 2017 - Sun 17th Dec 2017

More details »


Rowing - KRI #2 - Cambridge Town Cup - Karapiro

Fri 26th Jan 2018 - Sun 28th Jan 2018

More details »


Cricket - 1st XI v Rathkeale @ Rathkeale

Sun 4th Feb 2018 - Mon 5th Feb 2018

More details »


Cricket - 1st XI v White OBs @ WCS

Sun 11th Feb 2018

More details »


Cricket & Tennis - Girls v Nga Tawa @ Nga Tawa

Wed 14th Feb 2018

More details »


Cricket - 1st XI v HIBS @ WCS

Sun 18th Feb 2018 - Mon 19th Feb 2018

More details »


Rowing - NISS Champs - Karapiro

Fri 2nd Mar 2018 - Sun 4th Mar 2018

More details »


Cricket - 1st XI v Wellington College @ Wellingto

Sun 4th Mar 2018 - Mon 5th Mar 2018

More details »


Cricket & Tennis - Girls v NPGHS @ New Plymouth

Wed 7th Mar 2018

More details »


NZ Track & Field Championships @ Hamilton

Fri 9th Mar 2018 - Sun 11th Mar 2018

More details »


Rowing - Wanganui SS Champs - Wanganui

Sat 10th Mar 2018

More details »


Cricket - Girls Tournament @ Taupo (TBC)

Sat 10th Mar 2018 - Sun 11th Mar 2018

More details »


Cricket - 1st XI v NPBHS @ WCS

Sun 11th Mar 2018 - Mon 12th Mar 2018

More details »


Athletics - Wanganui SS Champs @ Cooks Gardens

Wed 14th Mar 2018

More details »


Cricket - 1st XI v Christ's College @ WCS

Sun 18th Mar 2018 - Mon 19th Mar 2018

More details »


Rowing - NZSS Champs - Maadi Cup - Twizel

Mon 19th Mar 2018 - Sun 25th Mar 2018

More details »


Cricket & Tennis - Girls v St Matthews @ WCS

Wed 21st Mar 2018

More details »


Cricket - 1st XI v St Peter's @ Cambridge

Sun 25th Mar 2018

More details »


NISS Athletics Championships - Wanganui

Fri 6th Apr 2018 - Sun 8th Apr 2018

More details »


Rugby Camp - Scots College

Mon 16th Apr 2018 - Thu 19th Apr 2018

More details »


NZSS Cross Country Championships - Taupo

Sat 16th Jun 2018 - Sun 17th Jun 2018

More details »


Rugby - 1st XV Quad Tournament -@ WCS

Mon 25th Jun 2018 - Wed 27th Jun 2018

More details »


NZSS Track & Field and Road Race Championships - Dunedin

Fri 30th Nov 2018 - Sun 2nd Dec 2018

More details »


Copyright  © 2017 Collegiate Connect

Designed by Inferno  |  Website by go FORWARD