MENU

View All Events

Major Sports Events

  - Athletics

  - Cricket

  - Rowing

  - Hockey

  - Netball

  - Rugby

School Events

Social Events

Event Galleries

View current month

Events Calendar » School Events

Collegiate Weekend - Swimming/Athletics

Fri 23rd Feb 2018 - Sun 25th Feb 2018

More details »


WCS Day Student Applications Close

Fri 16th Mar 2018

More details »


Easter Weekend

Fri 30th Mar 2018 - Tue 3rd Apr 2018

More details »


Music - Strings Evening

Wed 4th Apr 2018
6.30pm

More details »


Music Concert

Wed 11th Apr 2018
7.00pm

More details »


Term 1 Holidays

Fri 13th Apr 2018 - Sun 29th Apr 2018

More details »


Sleepover at WCS

Sat 26th May 2018

More details »


Queen's Birthday Weekend

Sat 2nd Jun 2018 - Tue 5th Jun 2018

More details »


Collegiate Weekend - House Music

Fri 29th Jun 2018 - Sun 1st Jul 2018

More details »


Term 2 Holidays

Sun 1st Jul 2018 - Sun 22nd Jul 2018

More details »


Open Day at WCS

Sat 4th Aug 2018

More details »


Collegiate Weekend - Subject Options and Cultural

Fri 17th Aug 2018 - Sun 19th Aug 2018

More details »


Collegiate Examinations @ WCS

Mon 27th Aug 2018 - Sat 1st Sep 2018

More details »


Term 3 Holidays

Fri 21st Sep 2018 - Sun 14th Oct 2018

More details »


Senior Prizegiving

Sun 4th Nov 2018

More details »


New Student Day at WCS

Sun 18th Nov 2018

More details »


Junior Prizegiving

Fri 7th Dec 2018

More details »


Copyright  © 2017 Collegiate Connect

Designed by Inferno  |  Website by go FORWARD